Your 2023 Parade of Lights Committee

Please take a moment to thank the Pueblo Parade of Light Committee.

Mike Carlisle, Color-Ado Pyrotechnics
Terry Baughman, Bank of the San Juans
Nicole Valdez, The Pueblo Chieftain, Local/iQ
Daisey Jensen, HARP
Shannon Baker, PEDCO
Lee Gladney, Pueblo Bearing Services
Kristen Spicola, Pueblo Water
Diane VanBuskirk, loanDepot
Rebecca Rameriz, Vectra Bank


The Pueblo Parade of Lights is coordinated by Chairman Mike Carlisle, dedicated Pueblo Downtown Association Board members and community members who begin planning in June annually for this special Pueblo tradition.  They take great pride in being the “Elves” behind the scenes to orchestrate one of the longest running parades in Colorado’s history for the entire community to enjoy.

If you’re interested in joining the committee, please contact the Pueblo Downtown Association office at or 719-543-7155.